As of 4-3-23 NFIB Members – Elected Officials of the 135th Ohio General Assembly

NFIB will have more dues paying members serving in the 135th Ohio General Assembly than any other business association. Below is a complete list of NFIB member legislators, highlighting the profound and growing influence small business owners are having on the legislative process in Ohio:

Ohio Senate

SD 2 Theresa Gavarone (Bowling Green) **Majority Whip** SD 3 Michele Reynolds (Canal Winchester) SD 4 George Lang (West Chester) SD 7 Steve Wilson (Maineville) SD 10 Bob Hackett (London) SD 12 Matt Huffman (Lima) **Senate President** SD 13 Nathan Manning (North Ridgeville) SD 17 Shane Wilkin (Hillsboro) SD 22 Mark Romanchuk (Ontario) SD 26 Bill Reineke (Tiffin)

Ohio House of Representatives

HD 12 Brian Stewart (Ashville) HD 28 Jessica Miranda (Forest Park) Minority Whip HD 35 Steve Demetriou (Chagrin Falls) HD 40 Rodney Creech (West Alexandria) HD 50 Reggie Stoltzfus (Minerva) HD 55 Scott Lipps (Franklin) HD 56 Adam Mathews (Lebanon) HD 68 Thad Claggett (Newark) HD 70 Brian Lampton (Fairborn) HD 71 Bill Dean (Xenia) HD 77 Scott Wiggam (Wooster) HD 78 Susan Manchester (Lakeview) HD 82 Roy Klopfenstein (Haviland) HD 84 Angela King (Celina) HD 91 Bob Peterson (Sabina) HD 95 Don Jones (Freeport) HD 96 Ron Ferguson (Wintersville) HD 97 Adam Holmes (Nashport)